A cinematic experince by Philips

picture-18Philips produces cinematic HD TV’s with the 21:9 movie format. To get attention for the TV’s and show all features (like Ambilight) at best, Check it out here Not only for the TV experience, but als for the impressive freezed 3D movie which is shown within the TV. The film is made by a Swedish director Adam Berg ( just for the record ;) being an old musicvideo person myself I have to give credit to my people…
via Adverblog
PS. I want this TV see advertising really works on me.

Leave a Reply

