Spring and street art in A’dam

Went out during lunch to fetch my poor little Macbook from the nice people over at the Mac store. Onmy way there I spotted a nice paper street art piece. I like those paper arts. Because it’s just paper glued with wallpaper glue and it comes off when it starts to rain. So it’s not really permanent and you don’t need heavy chemicals to get it off. Maybe I’ll start doing some of those myself. I saw loads of them when I lived in Budapest during four months the past fall.
picture-151

Leave a Reply

