U2 for free?!

I read that U2 put their new album up at Myspace. It was possible to listen to it totally free. I went there yesterday, but there was only one song available..due to heavy traffic o what?
Anyway this morning I saw in my Spotify that there was a link attached to the player saying U2s’ New Album. When I clicked the link I was presented the album but not able to listen to it. Because you need a Premium account (monthly fee €9,99).

So this is what we’ve come to? Is this how Spotify will make us pay for the service? Yes we have all the music you want. But no it’s not free. Just almost free. I guess it’s like the old saying, there’s no such thing as a free lunch.

bild-4bild-51

Leave a Reply

