I heart your bike…

il_430xn56333536I should have found this last year while I was living in Amsterdam. Amsterdam has lots of cute bikes…
Ever see a sweet bike on the street and wish there was a way to tell that person how much you love their bike? Well I do, so I made these tags, perfect for hanging on the handle bars of all my favorite bikes in town.
Just carry a few in your pocket everywhere you go so you’ll always be ready to leave a note to share some bike love.
Just in time for valentines day! And don’t worry if you’ve missed valentines day – bikes and bike owners need love all year-round.
via Esty

Leave a Reply

