Cloudo=Cloud Computing for real

A new service called Cloudo (I guess the founders played Cluedo when they were little). Anyway, I haven’t tried it out yet but I like the concept of having “all” your stuff accessable at the internet by one platform such as Cloudo. All you need is an internet connection. And since there are so many great applications out there like Google Documents etc. you won’t have any software issues either.

Via Webbsverigebild-16

2 responses to “Cloudo=Cloud Computing for real

  1. well I will try this later but I tend to be reluctant to “new” things :) such as twitter ??!! I am soo over it! hehe

  2. Haha, yeah I know. But still I think it’s interesting, and for me I would’nt care if I had all my stuff gathered somewhere else. As long as their is a decent back up system to it. // The other Rafraf girl

Leave a Reply

